Here We Go A-tumblring

If tumblr is a Thing You Do, you may be interested to know I’ve changed my tumblr url. Or, you may just be unaware I had a tumblr. Either way, it is now also mehlsbells, as I try to consolidate my online presence. What a weird sentence that is, when you think about it.

I generally write (who are we kidding, reblog and add a couple paragraphs) about media, kickass women/feminism, and the intersection thereof. Also, beautiful movie posters and bikes, and occasionally noir and architecture and design and music videos and Idris Elba.

Cheers.

Pulled from a still from The Lilith Necklace credits sequence. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

