In Whose Name? Amen – Playlist

(dear people who searched for this playlist and found it a dead link – the upload had expired, so I reuploaded and replaced the link. Cheers. To anyone else who may stumble upon this or other deadlinks, always feel free to let me know when this so, and I will fix it if able. Love, M.)

I’ve had a Women’s Studies playlist in the works for a couple months, but I jut can’t seem to put the finishing touches on it. Meanwhile, back at the ranch, I put all my ‘recent heavy rotation’ songs in one place, and voila! An identity theme emerged. I put them in a good order, scrawled some thoughts, and uploaded it for your pleasure or displeasure. Either way may it give you many Thoughts. Click here to download. Click in the comments box to give feedback.

Leave a Reply

